On Tap: Winter Vacation

It'll look like this but snowier.

I wasn’t sure where else to include this, so it looks like I’m going to start a new feature. It’s kind of like Book Club but more all-encompassing. There’s so much to consume and do and see and participate in, and this’ll be a nice little way to keep it all in order.

I mentioned a whole host of things I want out of this break, and I plan to accomplish most of them.

 

First up, Adler Planetarium. Tomorrow.
Meet me there!

Leave a Reply

